The Joker

Ches just thinks he’s so hilarious. He changed the sound of the alarm on my cell phone to this funk sounding song. The same song he changed his ring tone on my phone to. So I thought he was calling me because he forgot something and I would have to take it to him at school. It caused me to wake right up and practically jump out of bed because I was so worried. Nope. He just changed it from my nice, comforting sound to this loud, funk tune. He’s such a punk.

4 responses to “The Joker

Leave a Reply

