Where Am I?

Last Friday morning I took the kids to the park to play with their little friends. The moms there were surprised to see me, I think, as we hadn’t been to the park in about two weeks. We had been going every morning. “Have you been busy?” I was asked. “Where have you been lately?”

I just shrugged and said, “No, I just kind of went in a hole and stayed there. Hopefully coming out now.”

And, in case any of you were wondering, that’s why I haven’t been around here much, either. Yeah, I get on Facebook and play a couple games and comment on a couple of status updates, but that’s a lot quicker than keeping up my blog and keeping up with everyone else’s blogs. I’m just not feeling motivated right now. I apologize.

So… I’m crawling out of my hole, and once this house is clean (I have GOT to find the mail key and the pool key!!) I have lots of pictures to show you guys and lots of stuff to tell you. Nothing important. Just stuff that I’m interested in and think that you should be, too. Because I know you’re all sitting on the edge of your seats, checking my blog every day saying, “Come on, Sariah! My life just isn’t complete without stories of your wonderful life!!!!” 😉

5 responses to “Where Am I?

  1. hiding is so … necessary sometimes, isn’t it? i’m half hiding. i can’t decide if i want to be totally lost or totally found. lol

  2. I was just thinking of you the other day and wishing I could be more like you. You’re working, caring for your family, exercising and losing weight. I wish I could just say “I’m going to start exercising” and do it as you have been doing. I think you’re great.

Leave a Reply

