It Might Be Too Early To Say Something

But I’m just so excited that I can’t NOT say anything. I hope I don’t jinx the whole thing. Anyway…

Dallin stayed dry ALL DAY yesterday. ALL through his nap. Then he woke up dry this morning, sat on the potty (after being awake for about 45 minutes!), and is STILL dry right now. On Sunday, during Primary, he told Ches he had to go potty. Ches had to go teach his class, so he brought Dallin to me and I took him to the bathroom. The kid was still dry by the time we got to the bathroom at church!!! He managed to tell his dad, then hold it while they found me and we found the bathroom. Yesterday, he told me at the store he had to go potty, and once again, he held it while we found a bathroom.

I’m SO excited. He is so excited! Maybe he will actually potty train before he turns 4!!! This is huge, people. HUGE.

3 responses to “It Might Be Too Early To Say Something

Leave a Reply

