Legendary!

I love Neil Patrick Harris. I mean, I really, really love this guy! I adore him as Barney on How I Met Your Mother (best comedy out there right now, IMHO), and I could watch Dr. Horrible’s Sing-along Blog a million times. Remember Doogie Howser, MD?? I actually didn’t get to watch it a lot (it wasn’t on Mom’s approved list) but when I did get to see it, well, how could you not love a cute teenage genius doctor on TV?? Heh.

Neil Patrick Harris (or NPH, as I’m going to refer to him from now on because it’s just easier to type and it makes me sound like a bigger fan than I am) hosted Saturday Night Live last night. Yup, I stayed up to watch it. There were, of course, the normal not quite funny bits to the show… but I have to say that whenever NPH was on, it was funny. I thought so, anyway. I enjoy a chuckle or two each Saturday night, but there is usually one skit that has me laughing loudly each week. This week it was the digital short. I mean, this was just freakin’ hilarious! I had to look it up on YouTube just to watch it again today. And now… I share it with you:

6 responses to “Legendary!

  1. Unfortunately Hulu is only available in the U.S. so I could not watch Dr. Horrible’s Singalong Blog even though I was actually talking about it for some reason I don’t remember yesterday.

  2. How’d you like the episode of How I Met Your Mother when Barney was typing at the end in his journal just like Doogie Howser? Hilarious, I love that show. I still need to look Up Dr. Horrible’s Singalong Blog. Oh, look, you have it linked. I’ll go look at that now… šŸ™‚

  3. Glad to know that I wasn’t the only kid in America who’s mom wouldn’t let them watch Doogie Houser! And we watch HIMYM every week.

Leave a Reply

