Children’s Song

Hits a little too close to home, don’t’cha think?  Awww, who cares.  It’s hilarious. 

7 responses to “Children’s Song

  1. Ha! That was pretty funny. It does hit close to home though. Like Zen Mama the tune is now stuck in my head, and like April I really liked the Pachabel Rant he’s done.

  2. I’ve seen the wiggles once – and they scared me away forever. 🙂 Very funny (especially with 4 kids running around me – eek!) I have to say though that I am proud of myself – From the time that my kids got home until they went to bed the TV was off – and I am still sane enough to write about it !!!! 🙂

  3. Hysterical! And I’m stuck with the tune in my head too. [Is this payback for all the musicals?] How do I get to hear this other one several have mentioned?

    Mom, go here to watch the “other one”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JdxkVQy7QLM
    April posted it on her blog a while ago. Ches had shown it to me before and it makes me laugh every single stinkin’ time. Huge, uncontrollable laughter.

Leave a Reply

