Testing

I’m testing putting photos on my blog via Flickr.  I have used the upload tool here before, but I never like what it does to my photos.  So, following Julia’s instructions in response to Alyson’s request… I’m trying this.
Before church

Wow, that was so easy! Now, if I just figure out how to put up video so it’s the video, not a link…

2 responses to “Testing

  1. Sariah, did you look at the intsructions under the video upload link? It tells you how to embed the video’s pretty clearly. If you still have trouble, I will email you with more detailed info…

    I did. I followed everything and had no trouble, until it said the part about putting the code in the brackets and it will look like this (then had a picture of an imbeded video). I did it, and all that showed in my post was the link inside brackets. So yeah, if you could send me a more detailed description (I’m slow), you would be my hero. 😀

Leave a Reply

