Essay Contest Winners

I found this on I Am Bored and laughed out loud over this. That’s pretty rare for me to do when I’m all alone. It has to be really funny for me to laugh out loud when I’m all by myself. I thought I’d share because you guys are all great writers and I thought you’d get a kick out of it, too. Enjoy! :))

6 responses to “Essay Contest Winners

  1. I agree sariah, there is something just not the same when you are laughing by yourself. I called my hubby in to show him so we could laugh together… at which point he said that he had seen them before. Which made me wonder why he hadn’t told me about them 😉

  2. lol! that has to be one of the funniest things ever. 🙂 Some of them were actually rather creative, some were truly terrible. thanks for the laugh.

  3. I thought some of those were really good. The bowling ball one was straight out of H2G2 though. (That’s “Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy”, the series by Douglas Adams.)

Leave a Reply

