Time Waster

If I’m not doing what I should be doing, it’s because I went and got myself addicted to this. Pretty simple, but I keep playing anyway. What do you do when you are wasting time on one thing instead of doing what you should be doing?

3 responses to “Time Waster

  1. Okay, I like that, but how do I get it to only give me hard or expert ones? The other levels are just a waste of time. 😉

  2. heh. 🙂 I play spider solataire on the hardest setting. Or, I blog and read everyone else’s blog so I can justify not cleaning the house, etc. I can’t neglect my friends now can I? 🙂

Leave a Reply

