Engagement Ring

It’s a good guess. Not what he got me, but we did look at some like this. It’s one I would like… but smaller.

Your Engagement Ring
Platinum Emerald-Cut Three-Stone Diamond Ring (1 ct. tw.)
3 responses to “Engagement Ring

  1. I have a ring exactly like the one you pictured. But it’s not my engagement ring; the real one is gold with a marquis (sp?) diamond setting.

    I now love emerald cuts. Sadly, my tastes weren’t as good way back then. I also have an emerald in an emerald-cut. I’m usually scared to wear it, because I’m clutzy with jewelry and I’m afraid something will happen to it.

    Angel

  2. I looked at that site, and they weren’t even close on mine. Of course, they’re probably assuming that everyone gets a diamond in their ring…
    I prefer my ring to theirs–diamond or no.

Leave a Reply

