Another Request

I have followed like a sheep. It’s Delurking Week, so leave me a comment (especially those of you who may read but never comment. Although I don’t know how many of you there actually are. I’m trying to keep track of all y’all through StatCounter) or just say hi. Random thoughts always a welcome thing.

Thanks to Paper Napkin for the button and to Alyson for the introducing us to the idea.

10 responses to “Another Request

  1. Sariah, I looked up a random quote on the internet and this is what I got:

    In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

    -Douglas Adams

  2. I didn’t google anything… sorry. lol

    If you’re tracking us, you probably know I like to visit often… I’m lurking more than I’m commenting. Why is that? Especially now that we’ve got the whole “Sariah” thing worked out? Hmmm… I’ll try to do better. πŸ™‚

  3. You know when I’m here. You know when I’m lurking and when I announce my presence. Do you really need me to TELL you that I’m here? Really? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

